Committee 2011/12

Seated (Left to Right): Julie Lee (resigned), BN Khoo (Secretary), Ong Kum Weng (Treasurer), KL Goh (President), Raja Indra Putra @ Ripi (Vice President), Muhammad Fariz Baharuddin (resigned), Albert Low (Auditor)

Standing (Left to Right): Muhammad Danial Ajan, Shiva, Amril Izan, Rainer Ng, Ng Hsien Ming, Justin Lai, Vincent Yeoh, Lee Joon Siong, Lam Chung Leng, Eugene Liew.

Not in picture: Yong Poi Fook (Asst. Treasurer), Kok Yoon Lee, Calvin Chai Wei Kok, Stanley Hong, Ahmad Fuad Nasrudin, and Steven Tan

[vc_separator type=’normal’ position=’center’ color=’#cccccc’ thickness=’1′ up=” down=”]

The committee for 2011/12 was elected on 5 March 2011 as follows:

President: KL Goh (Goh Kheng Liang)
Vice President: Ripi (Raja Indra Putra)
Secretary: BN Khoo
Asst Secretary: Julie Lee
Treasurer: Ong Kum Weng
Asst Treasurer: Muhammad Fariz Baharuddin

15 Committee members:

Event & Publicity Committee
1. Justin Lai (Group Leader)
2. Rainer Ng
3. Ng Hsien Ming
4. Vincent Yeoh Thean Kheng
5. Calvin Chai Wei Kok

Outing Committee
1. Amril Izan (Group Leader)
2. Ahmad Fuad Nasrudin
3. Stanley Hong
4. Shiva
5. Muhammad Danial Ajan

Membership Committee
1. Kok Yoon Lee (Group Leader)
2. Lee Joon Siong
3. Lam Chung Len
4. Eugene Liew
5. ST (Steven Tan)